How do I access the PreSonus Sphere product tour?
Can I invite non-PreSonus Sphere members to a workspace?
What happens if I choose to cancel my PreSonus Sphere membership?
If you cancel your PreSonus Sphere membership, you will no longer have access to the software such as Studio One Professional and Notion. Before you cancel, check your songs and projects PreSonus plug-ins (Ampire, Channel Strip Collection, Fat Channel XT, etc), as well as add-ons like the Spark Collection sample packs, and Tom Brechtlein drums... just to name a few. You will unfortunately lose these products as well.
Also, make sure you download any files uploaded to your workspaces here. Once your membership is canceled, you will no longer have access to your files.
***Once a Studio One song is saved in version 5, it can no longer be opened in previous versions.
Will I still be able to use my software if I don't connect to the internet after 30 days?
You must connect to the internet at least once every 30 days so that Studio One and Notion can verify that the membership is still active. The software will deactivate if it is unable to connect to the internet within 30 days. The software will automatically reactivate upon launching it, once it is able to connect to the internet.
How do you cancel a PreSonus Sphere membership?
1. Go to Sphere.Presonus.com and log in.
2. Go to the "Account" section
3. Select the "Plan" tab
4. Select "Cancel Membership"
How do I reactivate a PreSonus Sphere membership if I previously cancelled?
When you are ready to come back, you can reactivate by purchasing a new membership at shop.presonus.com or by logging in to your my.presonus.com account and selecting "reactivate".