Knowledge Base

Follow

When I remove the WiFi dongle, I still see my network(s) in the Available Networks field. Shouldn’t this field be empty?

When I remove the WiFi dongle, I still see my network(s) in the Available Networks field. Shouldn’t this field be empty?

 No, you will need to refresh your networks. Press recall to refresh available networks. The mixer should now show None in the Available Networks field.

Rescan_Network.JPG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk