Knowledge Base

Follow

I reset my scenes during the update but did not want to, can I reload my scenes from a backup file?

You can restore your scenes with the backup file that was created during the firmware update.  Simply navigate to the backup tab in VSL select the backup file and hit restore.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk