Knowledge Base

Follow

How do I save my Capture song after recording or making a change in it?

How do I save my Capture song after recording or making a change in it?

Capture for iPad will auto-save after each time you record.

You will also be prompted to "Save" when tapping the 'X' to close a song after making any changes in your Capture session.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk